国产偷拍视频

department menu

Faculty & Teaching Associates Office Hours

NAME OFFICE OFFICE HOURS EMAIL
Añover, Verónica SBSB 4115E  NA  vanover@photomasterscup.com
Cabrera, Yesenia MARK 230 F 9-10am  ycabrera@photomasterscup.com
Clark, Stella MARK 228 NA  NA
Cujec, Carol CRAV 6112  M/W 4:30-5:30pm ccujec@photomasterscup.com
Del-Valle-Calnan, Ana-Isabel MARK 224 M 10:30-11:30am & Tu 9-10am/12-1pm  adelvall@photomasterscup.com
Ferrer, Sandra MARK 229  W 10:30-11:30am sferrer@photomasterscup.com
Fragoso, Ana MARK 229  M 2:30-3:30pm afragoso@photomasterscup.com
Geiger, Marion MARK 257  Tu/Th 2:15-3:15pm & W 3:45-4:45pm  mgeiger@photomasterscup.com
Gómez Martín, María MARK 235  Tu/Th 9:15-10:15am and by appointment  mgomezmartin@photomasterscup.com
Hernández, Cynthia MARK 230 Tu 9-10am chernandez@photomasterscup.com
Hughes, Michael MARK 244 M/W 1:30-2:30pm and by appointment   mhughes@photomasterscup.com
Martín, Francisco MARK 255  F 3:20-5:20pm fmartin@photomasterscup.com
Meléndrez, Cynthia MARK 236 Tu/Th 11am-1pm & W 11am-12pm  cmelendrez@photomasterscup.com
Perez, Laura     MARK 229  Tu 10-11am lperez@photomasterscup.com
Ramos Pellicia, Michelle MARK 237  M 4-6pm mramos@photomasterscup.com
Reynaga, Laura MARK 230  W 2:30-3:30pm lreynaga@photomasterscup.com
Rolle-Risserto, Silvia MARK 225 On Sabbatical for Fall 2019 srolle@photomasterscup.com
Samir, Zahra MARK 224 Tu/Th 10:30-11:30am   zsamir@photomasterscup.com
Shuh, Erika MARK 255  M 3-4pm & Tu 1:30-2:30pm  eshuh@photomasterscup.com
Strother, Darci MARK 254 W 1:30-2:30pm & Th 9:30-10:30am/12-1pm  strother@photomasterscup.com
Toledo-Yildiz, Marya MARK 224 M 1:30-2:30pm, W 9:30-11:30am & F 9:30-10:30am     myildiz@photomasterscup.com
Zapata, Miguel MARK 255  M/W 10:30am-12:30pm  mzapata@photomasterscup.com
Zúñiga, Gonzalo MARK 255  M/W 8:30-9:30am & Tu 12-1pm  gzuniga@photomasterscup.com